Download External Link Facebook Facebook Twitter Instagram Twitch Youtube Youtube Left Arrow Right Arrow Wreath icon-no-eye caret-down Add to Calendar download Arena copyText
EMERALD DIVISION
MPL Weekly is back with the final week of Eldraine Split. The Emerald Divison faces off this week to earn crucial Mythic Points and a shot at the Day Two bye at Mythic Championship VII! Watch all the action Saturday, 11/16 at noon PT / 3 p.m. EST / 8 p.m. UTC on twitch.tv/magic.

ELDRAINE SPLIT

The Eldraine Split is divided into four weeks. One division per week will play round-robin matches followed by a cut to a Top 4 bracket, with the winner earning a bye to Day Two at Mythic Championship VII.

Emerald Division
Sapphire Division
Ruby Division
Pearl Division
Players
Results
Decklists
Top 4 VOD
Top 4 Bracket
Social
Emerald Division
Players

The Emerald Division Top 4 playoff will be streamed November 16 at noon PT / 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. UTC on twitch.tv/magic.

THE APEX OF PROFESSIONAL PLAY

The Magic Pro League features 32 of the top players in the world showcasing Magic at the highest level. Each member is offered player and streamer contracts by Wizards of the Coast, ensuring they can continue to compete as a viable career for years to come. Follow along as the MPL faces off in weekly league matches and Mythic Championships to find out who will be crowned best of the best.

MYTHIC CHAMPIONSHIP VI

FOLLOW THE PROS

Watch all the action November 8-10 on twitch.tv/magic!

YOUR JOURNEY BEGINS IN THE ARENA

Rank up in MTG Arena and you could compete at an upcoming Mythic Invitational. Start honing your skills today and embark on a path to glory.

Magic the Gathering: ARENA Beta
aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cuZG5kYmV5b25kLmNvbS9tb25zdGVycy9ndWFyZA