Download External Link Facebook Facebook Twitter Instagram Twitch Youtube Youtube Left Arrow Right Arrow Wreath icon-no-eye caret-down Add to Calendar download Arena copyText
EMERALD DIVISION
MPL Weekly is back with the final week of Eldraine Split. The Emerald Divison faces off this week to earn crucial Mythic Points and a shot at the Day Two bye at Mythic Championship VII! Watch all the action Saturday, 11/16 at noon PT / 3 p.m. EST / 8 p.m. UTC on twitch.tv/magic.
--
Days
:
--
Hours
:
--
Minutes
:
--
Seconds

EMERALD DIVISION TOP 4

MPL Weekly is back with the final week of Eldraine Split! Watch the Emerald Division Top 4 bracket Saturday, Nov. 16 on twitch.tv/magic at noon PT / 3 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. UTC.

Learn More

Mythic Championship VI

Meet the Top 8 Players from Mythic Championship VI

Ondřej Stráský
cz Mythic Championship VI Top 8
Paulo Vitor Damo Da Rosa
br Mythic Championship VI Top 8
Oscar Christensen
dk Mythic Championship VI Top 8
Sebastian Pozzo
ar Mythic Championship VI Top 8
Austin Bursavich
us Mythic Championship VI Top 8
Louis-Samuel Deltour
fr Mythic Championship VI Top 8
Eli Kassis
us Mythic Championship VI Top 8
Andrew Cuneo
us Mythic Championship VI Top 8
YOUR JOURNEY BEGINS IN THE ARENA

Rank up in MTG Arena and you could compete at an upcoming Mythic Invitational. Start honing your skills today and embark on a path to glory.

Magic the Gathering: ARENA Beta
Take a Seat at the Table

Welcome to Eldraine—a storybook land of chivalrous knights and trickster faeries. Join the five courts of the Realm on an epic adventure or venture a darker path into the mysterious Wilds. Buy your booster box today!

Table Top
aHR0cHM6Ly93d3cuZG5kYmV5b25kLmNvbS9tb25zdGVycy9ndWFyZA